Managing Board

The Forum Managing Board of Directors is comprised of the region’s top executives who drive the direction of business development, policy and programs. The Board oversees the implementation of the strategic plan, provides fiscal oversight and evaluates and measures the Forum’s success.

Elected by the Forum membership, the 30 member Board represents the diversity in business and industry in our region.

Organization Contact Email
Arcelor Mittal Larry Fabina lawrence.Fabina@arcelormittal.com Read More
250 W. U.S. Highway 12 Chesterton, In 46304 P: (219) 787-2056

Notes:

BP Whiting Refinery Tom Keilman keilmatp@bp.com Read More
2815 Indianapolis Blvd
Whiting, IN 46394
P: 219 473-5465

Notes:

Cargill, Inc Mr. Mike Golando
Environmental Management
Read More
1100 Indianapolis Boulevard
Hammond, IN 46320
P: 219 473-5831

Manufacturing

Center of Workforce Innovations Linda Woloshansky lwolo@innovativeworkforce.com Read More
2804 Boilermaker Court
Suite E
Valparaiso IN 46383
P: 219 462-2940 Fax: 219 465-6860
Centier Chris Campbell Read More
Chicago Southshore & South Bend Railroad Andrew Fox afox@southshorefreight.com Read More
505 North Carroll Avenue
Michigan City IN 46360
P: 219 874-9000
City of Hobart Redevelopment Denarie Kane Read More
219 942-5517
Commercial Advantage Lori Tubbs ltubbs@commercial-adv.com Read More
9111 Broadway
Merrillville, IN 46410
219-736-0014

Broker/Developer

Construction Advancement Foundation Dewey Pearman dewey@cafnwi.org Read More
6050 Southport Road
Portage, IN 46368
P: 219 764-2883
Fax: 219 764-2885

Membership, Co-Chair

Edgewater Systems for Balanced Living Danita Johnson Hughes danitahughes@edgewatersystems.org Read More
1100 W 6th Avenue
Gary, IN 46402
P: 219 885-4264
Enbridge (US) Mr. Michael Wortham michael.wortham@enbridge.com Read More
322 Indianapolis Blvd
Schererville, IN 46375

Distribution

Falk PLI Engineering Mr. Mike Falk Read More
5979 McCasland Ave.
Portage, IN 46368
P: 219 762-7024

Engineering

Family Express Gus Olympidis President/CEO go@familyexpress.com Read More
213 South State Road 49 Valparaiso, IN 46383 219-462-0144
Fifth Third Bank Mr. Mitch Gaffigan Read More
1000 E. 80th Place
Merrillville, IN 46410
P: 219 660-4606
F: 219 660-4838

Finance

First Midwest Bank Helen Pennington helen.pennington@firstmidwest.com Read More
10322 Indianapolis Blvd
Highland, IN 46322
P: 219 853-3513

Finance

Franciscan Alliance Ms. Barbara Anderson barbara.anderson@franciscanalliance.org Read More
1201 S Main Street
Crown Point IN 46307
P: 219 738-2100

Healthcare

Greater NWI Association of Realtors Pete Novak pete@gniar.com Read More
800 East 86th Avenue
Merrillville, IN 46410
P: 219 795-3600
Hoeppner, Wagner & Evans James Jorgensen jjorgensen@hwelaw.com Read More
103 E. Lincolnway
P.O. Box 2357
Valparaiso IN 46384
P: 219 464-4961
Fax: 219 465-0603
Holladay Properties Mike Micka Read More
Horseshoe Casino Hammond Mr. Dan Nita
Senior VP & General Manager
dnita@horseshoe.com Read More
777 Casino Center Drive
Hammond, IN 46320
P: 219 473-6000

Tourism/Hospitality

Indiana Economic Development Corporation Matt Saltanovitz msaltanovitz@iedc.in.gov Read More
9800 Connecticut Drive
Crown Point IN 46307
P: 219 644-3694
Indiana University Northwest Chancellor William Lowe Read More
3400 Broadway
Gary, IN 46408
P: 219 980-6700

Education

KIRPC Edwin Buswell
Executive Director
Read More
115 East 4th Street
Monon, IN 47959
219 253-6658

Economic Development

 

Krieg DeVault Brian Hittinger Read More
219 227-6114
Krieg Devault, LLP Mr. Calvin Bellamy Read More
8001 Broadway, Suite 400
Merrillville, IN 46410
P: (219)-277-6109

Legal Services

Larson Danielson Tony Oss Read More
NIPSCO Donald Babcock dlbabcock@NiSource.com Read More
801 E. 86th Avenue
Merrillville IN 46410
P: 219 647-4975

Chair

NIRPC Ty Warner twarner@nirpc.org Read More
6100 Southport Road
Portage IN 46368
P: 219 763-6060
Fax: 219 762-1653
Northwest Indiana Forum Ms. Heather Ennis hennis@nwiforum.org Read More
6100 Southport Road
Portage, IN 46368
P: 219 763-6303

President & CEO

Northwest Indiana SBDC Ms. Lorri Feldt lfeldt@isbdc.org Read More
9800 Connecticut Drive
Crown Point, IN 46307
P: 219 644-3515

Non-Profit

NWI RDA Bill Hanna bhanna@rda.in.gov Read More
9800 Connecticut Drive
Crown Point, IN 46307
P: 219 644-3500
Peoples Bank Mr. John Diederich JDiederich@ibankpeoples.com Read More
9204 Columbia Avenue
Munster, IN 46321
P: 219 853-7575

Finance

Purdue University Northwest Chancellor Thomas Keon Read More
2200 -169th Street
Hammond, IN 46323
P: 219 989-2400

Education

Regional Development Company Erica Dombey
President
erica@rdc504.org Read More
1757 Thornapple Circle
Valparaiso, IN 46385
P: (219) 476-0504
Fax:

Finance

Ron Bush Consulting Ron Bush ronb@ronbushconsulting.com Read More
460 Lincolnway
Valparaiso, IN 46385
P: 219 728-4607
S E H Kerry Keith kkeith@sehinc.com Read More
9200 Calumet Avenue
Munster, IN 46321
P: 219 513-2500
South Shore Convention & Visitors Authority Speros Batistatos spero@southshorecva.com Read More
7770 Corinne Avenue
Hammond IN 46323
P: 219 989-7770
Fax: 219 989-7777
Starke County Economic Development Fdn Charlie Weaver execdir@scedf.biz Read More
1915 S. Heaton
Knox, IN 46534
P: 574 772-5627

Economic Development, Chair

Task Force Tips Mr. Stewart McMillan Read More
3701 Innovation Way Valparaiso, IN 46383 219 548-1022

Manufacturing

The Times Chris White chris.white@nwi.com Read More
601 W. 45th Avenue
Munster IN 46321
P: 219 933-3327
Fax: 219 933-3249
Tonn and Blank Construction Joe Coar joe.coar@tonnandblank.com Read More
1623 Greenwood Avenue
Michigan City, IN 46360
219 879-7321

Construction/Development

Valparaiso Chamber of Commerce Mr. Rex Richards
President
rex@valpochamber.org Read More
162 Lincolnway
Valparaiso, IN 46383
P: 219 462-1105

Non-Profit

About

Request Information

Which areas are you interested in?

Where can We Contact You?

Resource Center

Log In

rss