Managing Board

The Forum Managing Board of Directors is comprised of the region’s top executives who drive the direction of business development, policy and programs. The Board oversees the implementation of the strategic plan, provides fiscal oversight and evaluates and measures the Forum’s success. Elected by the Forum membership, the 30 member Board represents the diversity in business and industry in our region.

 

AT&T

Richard Leverett
rl2747@att.com

 

Arcelor Mittal

Larry Fabina
250 W. U.S. Highway 12
Chesterton, In 46304
P | (219) 787-2056
lawrence.Fabina@arcelormittal.com

BP AMERICAS – WHITING

Tom Keilman
2815 Indianapolis Blvd
Whiting, IN 46394
P | (219) 473-5465
thomas.keilman@bp.com

Cargill, INc.

Mr. Mike Golando | Environmental Management
1100 Indianapolis Boulevard
Hammond, IN 46320
P | (219) 473-5831
michael_golando@cargill.com

 

Center of Workforce Innovations

Linda Woloshansky
2804 Boilermaker Court
Suite E
Valparaiso, IN 46383
P | (219) 462-2940
F | (219) 465-6860
lwolo@innovativeworkforce.com

Centier BANK

Chris Campbell
ccampbel@centier.com

Chicago Southshore & South Bend Railroad

Andrew Fox
505 North Carroll Avenue
Michigan City, IN 46360
P | (219) 874-9000
afox@southshorefreight.com

City of hobart

Denarie Kane
P | (219) 942-5517
dkane@cityofhobart.org

 

Commerical advantage

Lori Tubbs
9111 Broadway
Merrillville, IN 46410
P | (219) 736-0014
ltubbs@commercial-adv.com

Construction Advancement Foundation

Dewey Pearman
6050 Southport Road
Portage, IN 46368
P | (219) 764-2883
F | (219) 764-2885
dewey@cafnwi.org

Edgewater HEALTH

Danita Johnson Hughes
1100 W 6th Avenue
Gary, IN 46402
P | (219) 885-4264
danitahughes@edgewatersystems.org
 

Enbridge (US)

John Gauderman
322 Indianapolis Blvd
Schererville, IN 46375
john.gauderman@enbridge.com

 

 

Falk PLI Engineering

Mr. Mike Falk
5979 McCasland Ave.
Portage, IN 46368
P | (219) 762-7024
mfalk@falk-pli.com

Fifth Third Bank

Merrillville, IN 46410
P | (219) 660-4606
F | (219) 660-4838
Mitch.Gaffigan@53.com

First Midwest Bank

Helen Pennington
10322 Indianapolis Blvd
Highland, IN 46322
P | (219) 853-3513
helen.pennington@firstmidwest.com

Franciscan Alliance

Ms. Barbara Anderson
1201 S Main Street
Crown Point, IN 46307
P | (219) 738-2100
barbara.anderson@franciscanalliance.org

 

Greater NWI Association of Realtors

Pete Novak
800 East 86th Avenue
Merrillville, IN 46410
P | (219) 795-3600
pete@gniar.com

Hoeppner, Wagner & Evan

James Jorgensen
103 E. Lincolnway
P.O. Box 2357
Valparaiso, IN 46384
P | (219) 464-4961
F | (219) 465-0603
jjorgensen@hwelaw.com

Holladay Properties

Mike Micka
103 E. Lincolnway
P.O. Box 2357
Valparaiso, IN 46384
P | (219) 464-4961
F | (219) 465-0603
mmicka@holladayproperties.com

Horseshoe Casino Hammond

Mr. Dan Nita | Senior VP & General Manager
777 Casino Center Drive
Hammond, IN 46320
P | (219) 473-6000
dnita@horseshoe.com

 

Indiana Economic Development Corporation

Matt Saltanovitz | Senior VP & General Manager
9800 Connecticut Drive
Crown Point, IN 46307
P | (219) 644-3694
msaltanovitz@iedc.in.gov

Indiana University Northwest

Chancellor William Lowe
3400 Broadway
Gary, IN 46408
P | (219) 980-670
wjlowe@iun.edu

KIRPC

Edwin Buswell | Executive Director
115 East 4th Street
Monon, IN 47959
P | (219) 253-6658
ebuswell@urhere.net

Krieg DeVaulT

Brian Hittinger
P | (219) 227-6114
jbhittinger@kdlegal.com

 

Larson Danielson CONSTRUCTION

Tony Oss
tjo@ldconstruction.com

NIPSCO

Donald Babcock
801 E. 86th Avenue
Merrillville, IN 46410
P | (219) 647-4975
dlbabcock@NiSource.com

NIRPC

Ty Warner
6100 Southport Road
Portage, IN 46368
P | (219) 763-6060
F | (219) 762-1653
twarner@nirpc.org

Northwest Indiana Forum

Ms. Heather Ennis
6100 Southport Road
Portage, IN 46368
P | (219) 763-6303
hennis@nwiforum.org

 

Northwest Indiana SBDC

Ms. Lorri Feldt
9800 Connecticut Drive
Crown Point, IN 46307
P | (219) 644-3515
lfeldt@isbdc.org

Nwi rda

Bill Hanna
9800 Connecticut Drive
Crown Point, IN 46307
P | (219) 644-3500
bhanna@rda.in.gov

Peoples bank

Mr. John Diederich
9204 Columbia Avenue
Munster, IN 46321
P | (219) 853-7575
JDiederich@ibankpeoples.com

twarner@nirpc.org

PUrdue university northwest 

Chancellor Thomas Keon
2200 - 169th Street
Hammond, IN 46323
P | (219) 989-2400
tkeon@pnw.edu

 

Regional Development Company

Erica Dombey | President
1757 Thornapple Circle
Valparaiso, IN 46385
P | (219) 476-0504
erica@rdc504.org

Ron Bush Consulting

Ron Bush
460 Lincolnway
Valparaiso, IN 46385
P | (219) 728-4607
ronb@ronbushconsulting.com

SEH Inc.

Kerry Keith
9200 Calumet Avenue
Munster, IN 46321
P | (219) 513-2516
kkeith@sehinc.com

South Shore Convention & Visitors Authority

Speros Batistatos
7770 Corinne Avenue
Hammond IN 46323
P | (219) 989-7770
F | (219) 989-7777
spero@southshorecva.com

 

South Shore Freight


Andrew Fox
afox@anacostia.com

Task Force Tips

Mr. Stewart McMillan
3701 Innovation Way
Valparaiso, IN 4638
P | (219) 548-1022
sgmc@tft.com

Tonn and Blank Construction

Joe Coar
1623 Greenwood Avenue
Michigan City, IN 46360
P | (219) 879-7321
joe.coar@tonnandblank.com

Valparaiso Chamber of commerce

Mr. Rex Richards | President
rex@valpochamber.org

 
 

Urshel

Bill Baker
bbaker@valepark.com