Managing Board

The Forum Managing Board of Directors is comprised of the region’s top executives who drive the direction of business development, policy and programs. The Board oversees the implementation of the strategic plan, provides fiscal oversight and evaluates and measures the Forum’s success. Elected by the Forum membership, the member board represents the diversity in business and industry in our region.

 

AT&T
Richard Leverett
rl2747@att.com

 

Arcelor Mittal
Larry Fabina
lawrence.Fabina@arcelormittal.com

BP Americas – Whiting
Tom Keilman
thomas.keilman@bp.com

Cargill, Inc.
Mr. Mike Golando
michael_golando@cargill.com

Center of Workforce Innovations
Linda Woloshansky
lwolo@innovativeworkforce.com

Centier Bank
Chris Campbell
ccampbel@centier.com

Chicago Southshore & South Bend Railroad
Andrew Fox
afox@anacostia.com

City of Hobart
Denarie Kane
dkane@cityofhobart.org

Commercial Advantage
Lori Tubbs
ltubbs@commercial-adv.com

Construction Advancement Foundation
Dewey Pearman
dewey@cafnwi.org

Edgewater Health
Danita Johnson Hughes
dnita@caesars.com

Enbridge (US)
John Gauderman
john.gauderman@enbridge.com

 

Falk PLI Engineering
Mike Falk
mfalk@falk-pli.com

Fifth Third Bank
Mitch Gaffigan
Mitch.Gaffigan@53.com

First Midwest Bank

Franciscan Alliance
Barbara Anderson
barbara.anderson@franciscanalliance.org

Greater NWI Association of Realtors
Pete Novak
pete@gniar.com

Helen Pennington
helenpenn@aol.com

Hoeppner, Wagner & Evans
James Jorgensen
jjorgensen@hwelaw.com

Holladay Properties
Mike Micka
mmicka@holladayproperties.com

Horseshoe Casino Hammond
Dan Nita
dnita@horseshoe.com

Indiana Economic Development Corporation
Matt Saltanovitz
msaltanovitz@iedc.in.gov

Indiana University Northwest
Chancellor William Lowe
wjlowe@iun.edu

KIRPC
Edwin Buswell
ebuswell@urhere.net

Krieg DeVault
Brian Hittinger
jbhittinger@kdlegal.com

Larson Danielson Construction
Tony Oss
tjo@ldconstruction.com

NIPSCO
Donald Babcock
dlbabcock@NiSource.com

NIRPC
Ty Warner
twarner@nirpc.org

Northwest Indiana SBDC
Lorri Feldt
lfeldt@isbdc.org

NWI RDA
Bill Hanna
bhanna@rda.in.gov

Peoples Bank
John Diederich
JDiederich@ibankpeoples.com

Purdue University Northwest
Chancellor Thomas Keon
tkeon@pnw.edu

Regional Development Company
Erica Dombey
erica@rdc504.org

Ron Bush Consulting
Ron Bush
ronb@ronbushconsulting.com

SEH Inc.
Kerry Keith
kkeith@sehinc.com

South Shore Convention & Visitors Authority
Speros Batistatos
spero@southshorecva.com

Task Force Tips
Stewart McMillan
sgmc@tft.com

Tonn and Blank Construction
Joe Coar
joe.coar@tonnandblank.com

Valparaiso Chamber of Commerce
Rex Richards
rex@valpochamber.org

Urschel Development
Bill Baker
bbaker@valepark.com