Member County Data + Profiles


The seven-county region of Northwest Indiana flourishes through the collaboration of our economic and community development partnerships.  From business-development strategies to workforce training, our organizations work together to continually increase business investment and improve the business climate of Northwest Indiana.

Learn more about the region's seven counties and their unique assets and appeal:


Lake | LaPorte | Porter | Newton | Jasper | Pulaski | Starke

County Economic Development Partners


City Economic Development Partners