Cender & Company
Mr. Karl Cender

B. Coleman
Mr. John Girzadas | President

Wintrust Trust Commercial Bank
Mr. Gilbert Rynbert | President


Greater Northwest Indiana Association of REALTORS®
Mr. Pete Novak | President

Commercial In-sites
Mr. Dave Lasser

McShane's Inc. 
Mr. Brian McShane | President & CEO

Meridian Title Corporation
Mr. Brent Fielder | NWI Regional Sales Manager


Weiss Entities LLC

Mr. Donald Weiss | President

Berglund Construction

Mr. Jim Dyer

Burling Builders


Carmeuse Lime & Stone

Mr. Cem Gercek |  Area Operations Manager



Chester Inc


CORE Construction Indiana


FCL Builders



Larson-Danielson Construction

Ozinga Ready Mix Concrete Indiana 

Reith-Riley Construction 

Superior Construction


Tonn & Blank Construction 

Walsh & Kelly, Inc

Policy Analytics, llc

Mr. Bill Sheldrake | President
Research and Development

Ron Bush Consulting

Mr. Ron Bush


RQAW Consulting Engineers & Architects

SEH Inc.

Kerry Keith

Enbridge (US)

Mr. Michael Wortham

City of Gary EDC


City of Hobart Economic Development

Duneland Chamber of Commerce

Ms. Maura Durham
Economic Development

DEDC Duneland Econ Dev Corp

DEDC Town of Burns Harbor 


DEDC Town of Chesterton

DEDC Town of Porter

Greater LaPorte County Economic Development Corp

Mr. Bert Cook
Economic Development

Jasper County Economic Development Org

Mr. Kevin B Kelly
Economic Development


Kankakee-Iroquois Regional Planning com. 

 Lake County Economic  Alliance

Michigan City Economic Development Corp (EDCMC)

 Newton County Economic Development


Portage EDC

 Pulaski County Economic Development

Starke County Development Foundation

Town of Highland Redevelopment Commission


 Indiana Economic Development Corporation

 Indiana University Northwest

 Indiana University School of Medicine

 IVY Tech Community College


Purdue University Northwest

 Valparaiso University

5 Star Engineering

BCA Consultants


Environmental Process Technologies

Microbac Laboratories, Inc. 

Ramboll Group (ENVIRON)



Centier Bank 

Fifth Third Bank 

First Financial Bank 

First Midwest Bank


People's Bank 

Regional Development Company 

Chicago Southshore & South Bend Railroad

City of Crown Point


City of Hammond Economic Development

City of Portage 

City of Valparaiso 

LaPorte County Commissioners 



Town of Munster 

Valparaiso Chamber of Commerce

City of LaPorte


City of Michigan City 

Edgewater Health 

Franciscan Alliance

Methodist Hospital 


Porter Starke Services

Don Powers Ageny, Inc

ISM Security Services

Center of Workforce Innovations


Construction Advancement Foundation

NWI Building and Construction Trades Council

Church Church Hittle & Antrim

Hoeppner, Wagner & Evans


Ice Miller 

Krieg DeVault LLP

ArcelorMittal USA

BP Oil Company


Cargill, INC

Falk PLI Engineering

G.W. Berkheimer Co., Inc

Monosol, llc


Task Force Tips

Comcast Cable Communicatons

Lakeshore Public Media

Doherty Images, LLC


Northwest Indiana Business Quarterly

Lake Area United Way 

Legacy Foundation

NWI Small Business Development Center


Opportunity Enterprises Inc.

NWI One Region

Berkshire Hathaway

Bradley Company


Century 21 Alliance Group Commerical

In Good Company

Latitude Commercial

McColly Bennett Commercial


Paine Wetzel

Commercial Advantage

Metro Recycling Inc.

Northwest Indiana Community Action Corp


Indiana Beverage

At&T Indiana




Horseshoe Casino Hammond

Indiana Dune Tourism

South Shore CVA

Boeing Company


Gary Chicago International Airport

Ports of Indiana - Burns Harbor

Indiana American Water



Valparaiso City Utilities

Wabash Valley Power Association

Garmong Construction

Pangere Corporation


Urshel Labs

Urshel Development Co.